St Francis Catholic School Hughenden

Staff

Mr Brenton Place

Principal
bplace@sfsh.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Jodie Coward

Secretary
jcoward3@sfsh.catholic.edu.au

Miss Tallulah Demeral

Prep/1 Teacher
tdemeral@sfsh.catholic.edu.au

Mr Matthew Mottin

Year 2/3 Teacher
mmottin@sfsh.catholic.edu.au

Miss Sharn Alloway

Year 4/5/6 Teacher
salloway2@sfsh.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Margy Gough

Teacher Aide
mgough4@sfsh.catholic.edu.au 

Mrs Karen Little

Teacher Aide 
klittle1@sfsh.catholic.edu.au 

Mrs Marie-Nicole O'Neill

Groundsperson / Cleaner

Contact

Principal: Mr Brenton Place 

8 Flinders Street
Hughenden Qld 4821

P: (07) 4741 1382
F: (07) 4741 1519
E: hghtn@tsv.catholic.edu.au

Social Media

Jan
We are in week 7 of school holidays
Term 1 starts Tuesday 29 January 2019